Dr MCRHRDIT

$2^{nd}\,$ Foundation Course for Group 'A' Officers of Military Engineer Services $03^{rd}\,$ February to $09^{th}\,$ May, 2020 Mentor Group-1

Mentor | Sri P V Rao, Director (Pers & Legal)

Venue: Classroom No.24, Ground Floor, Admin Block

SlNo	Prob. Code	Name of Probationers	Service Name	Gender	Domestic State
1	M01	Shri Budha Ram	IDSE	Male	Rajasthan
2	M07	Shri Manish Panwar	IDSE	Male	Uttar Pradesh
3	M10	Miss Deeksha Verma	IDSE	Female	Uttar Pradesh
4	M12	Shri Vishal Bajaj	IDSE	Male	Chattisgarh
5	M13	Shri Bojja Haranath	IDSE	Male	Andhra Pradesh
6	M16	Shri Pratik Vaishnav (Group Leader)	IDCMS	Male	Madhya Pradesh
7	M18	Shri Himanshu Verma	IDCMS	Male	Rajasthan
8	M22	Shri Rai Singh Meena	IDCMS	Male	Rajasthan
9	M24	Shri Prateek Kumar	IDSE	Male	Rajasthan
10	M25	Shri Ambareesh Singh	IDSE	Male	Uttar Pradesh
11	M31	Mrs Shobha Devi	IDSE	Female	Rajasthan

Mentor Group-2

Mentor Sri Atul Sikka, Director (E/M)

Venue: Classroom No.22, Ground Floor, Admin Block

Sl.No	Prob. Code	Name of Probationers	Service	Gender	Domestic State
1	M02	Miss Madhurima Bhattacharya	IDCMS	Female	Uttar Pradesh
2	M05	Shri Pawan Kumar Goswami	IDSE	Male	Uttar Pradesh
3	M08	Shri Kundan Kumar	IDSE	Male	Bihar
4	M11	Shri Vijay kumar Meena	IDSE	Male	Rajasthan
5	M14	Shri Neerati Mahesh	IDSE	Male	Telangana
6	M17	Shri Mukesh Balai	IDCMS	Male	Rajasthan
7	M20	Miss Chetna Anand	IDCMS	Female	Delhi
8	M23	Shri Umesh Kumar	IDSE	Male	Uttar Pradesh
9	M26	Miss Vaishali Yadav (Group Leader)	IDSE	Female	Uttar Pradesh
10	M29	Shri Prateek Kumar Meena	IDSE	Male	Rajasthan
11	M32	Shri Prashant Parihar	IDSE	Male	Rajasthan
		•	•	•	•

Mentor Group-3								
M	entor	Sri Sushant Kumar, Director (Contracts)						
Venue: Classroom No.23, Ground Floor, Admin Block								
Sl.No	Prob. Code	Name of Probationers	Service	Gender	Domestic State			
1	M03	Shri Pukha Ram	IDCMS	Male	Rajasthan			
2	M04	Shri A Thenamudhan (Group Leader)	IDCMS	Male	Tamilnadu			
3	M06	Shri Rakesh Kumar Yadav	IDSE	Male	Rajasthan			
4	M09	Shri Shubham Rana	IDSE	Male	Uttar Pradesh			
5	M15	Shri Dhawal Kalra	IDCMS	Male	Uttar Pradesh			
6	M19	Shri Atul Kumar	IDCMS	Male	Uttar Pradesh			
7	M21	Shri Mahendra Kumar Meena	IDCMS	Male	Rajasthan			
8	M27	Shri Swami Prashant Rachoti	IDSE	Male	Maharashtra			
9	M28	Shri Pushpendra Singh	IDSE	Male	Uttar Pradesh			
10	M30	Shri Shubham Saluja	IDSE	Male	Rajasthan			
11	M34	Shri Harshavardhan Reddy	IDSE	Male	Andhra Pradesh			